Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
2019-2020 Athletics/Activities Registration Information
2019-2020 Athletics/Activities Registration Information
kim logsdon
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Fall Athletics will be here before you know it!  Below is a list of the fall sport opportunities along with the registration process and physical guidelines.  Registration for fall sports will open July 1st.  If you have any questions please feel free to contact Kim Logsdon at kim.logsdon@olympia.org.  You may also reference the complete document clicking here.  

Fall Season Athletics:

  • Football
    • Coach Eric Lyons
    • Season Starts: Aug. 12th
      • Eric.Lyons@olympia.org
  • Volleyball
    • Coach Jackie Litwiller
    • Season Starts: Aug. 12th
      • Jackie.Litwiller@olympia.org
  • Marching Band
    • Director Mitch Lutz
      • Mitchell.Lutz@olympia.org
  • Color Guard
    • Coach Brittany Lescher
  • Cross Country (Girls & Boys)
    • Coach Michael Niesler
    • Coach David Stine
    • Season Starts: Aug. 12th
      • Michael.Niesler@olympia.org
  • Boys Soccer
    • Coach Ivan Hernandez
    • Season Starts: Aug. 12th
      • Ivan.Hernandez@olympia.org
  • Girls’ Swimming
    • Coach Jenny Gillis
    • Season Starts: Aug. 12th
      • Jenny.Gillis@olympia.org
  • Football Cheerleading
    • Coach TBD
  • Golf
    • Girls- Coach Lon Abrams
      • Lon.Abrams@olympia.org
    • Boys- Coach Rod Dale
      • Rodney.Dale@olympia.org
    • Season Starts: Aug. 12th

 Registration:

All students interested in trying out for a sport or planning on participating in an activity MUST complete the registration process PRIOR to the first day of tryouts/practice.  In order to complete the registration process, please follow the steps below.

 

Sport/Activity Registration Process

  1. Go to Olympia.org
  2. Then click on “Sites” tab and select “Olympia Activities”
  3. Next click on “Menu” and select “Activities Information (8to18)”
  4. That will take you to the Olympia Activities page
  5. Click Registration on the top center
  6. Create an Account and follow steps
  7. If registering for multiple sports or activities, you will have to register for each individually  

Physical:

All students participating in a sport MUST have a current physical on file PRIOR to the first day of tryouts/practice.  Physicals do expire every year and must be renewed within 30 days of the expiration date.