Math Team Competes at Illinois Central College

Olympia’s 1st ever Math Team competed at the ICTM Math Contest on Saturday, February
24, 2018 at Illinois Central College in East Peoria.  Coached by
Christyn Biswell, a total of 21 Olympia Spartans competed both
individually and in team events.

Team Members are Aurora Bauer, Marissa Horning, Dani Litwiller, Kelsey
Lessen, Chloe Scroggins, Colby Burt, Claire Mercier, Jacob Bowers,
Brooke Dean, Josie Litwiller, Savannah Beavers, Matthew Nelson, Abby
Stine, Lauren Aldridge, Blake Stine, Kyle Miesner, Caleb Miesner, Addie
Ewalt, Lissa Wells, and Kaiden Finck.

Great job team!